FAQ page now available

I’ve added an FAQ page – you’ll find the link in the Pages section over to the right. There is only one Q&A in there for now but I expect this will grow over time. I don’t propose addressing feature requests in there.

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “FAQ page now available”

  1. hangingclowns Says:

    If you’re interested, I can give you some of my hosting for free if you’re up for it. It’ll help you to get more control over your blog and the ability to put in your own plugins and so forth. Let me know.

  2. Steve Says:

    Hey there… just downloaded the Yacta app for my Blackberry Bold (9000) and had a quick question:

    I have a notification icon at the top of my screen with how many unread tweets are on my device. The problem is – i cant figure out how to find those tweets, unless I go to Messages-View Folder-Yacta-Select Folder. Is there a way for the tweets to be shown in my main messages folder?

    I’m not sure if it’s a settings for my email folder, or somewhere else… would be great if you could get back to me.

    Kudos on the app

    Steve

    • Yatca Says:

      @Steve Go into Yatca Options. The ‘Visibility in Message List’ section controls what get merged into your main message list and what doesn’t. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

