Just a quick note on something you might notice when you upgrade to the latest version. Some users have reported seeing deleted replies from friends re-appear when they turn on mention checking. Please be aware that if this happens at all it will only happen once, on the first refresh after the feature is enabled for the very first time. It happens because the mention checking logic within Yatca has no previous ‘state’ and seeds itself by downloading the 20 most recent mentions. Once Yatca has this initial state it works incrementally thereafter. If, like me, you never delete any tweets (relying instead on the housekeeping to do that) you won’t see this happen at all.